Wedding Suppliers We Love Working With

Venues

Quirindi Stables  //  quirindistables.com.au

Terindah Estate  //  terindahestate.com

Inglewood Estate  //  inglewoodestate.com.au

Stones  //  stonesoftheyarravalley.com

Riverstone Estate  //  theriverstoneestate.com.au

Yering Station  //  yering.com

Wild Cattle Creek  //  wildcattlecreek.com.au

Videographers

Glen  //  directorsedge.com.au

Tim  //  mrmrsfilms.com

Carlo  //  lunarred.com.au

Jack  //  oneheartweddings.com.au

Flowers & Styling

The Flower Jar  //  flowerjar.com.au

Wootton & Nicholls  //  woottonandnicholls.com.au

Moss Industry  //  mossindustryflorist.com.au

Gillian Pollard  //  gillianpollard.com

Celebrants

Julie Byrne  //  melbournecelebrantjulie.com.au

Alia Pooley  //  weddingsbyalia.com.au

Shannon Jeans  //  shannonjeans.com.au

Bridal Wear

Mariana Hardwick  //  marianahardwick.com.au

Grace Loves Lace  //  graceloveslace.com.au

Oscar Hunt  //  oscarhunt.com.au

Hair & Makeup

Jessica  //  jessicamakeup.com.au

Hilary  //  hilaryholmes.com.au

The Makeup Hub  //  facebook.com/themakeuphub1

Bands

Mimik  //  mimikcoverband.com

Cal Young  //  calyoungmusic.com

Lark Music  //  larkmusic.com.au

Just After Midnight  //  justaftermidnight.com.au

Something Blue  //  somethingblueband.com.au