Wedding Suppliers We Love Working With

Wedding Venues


Quirindi Stables
Blog: Real Wedding at Quirindi Stables

Terindah Estate
Blog: Real Wedding at Terindah Esate

Inglewood Estate
Blog: Real Wedding at Inglewood Estate

Stones of the Yarra Valley
Blog: Real Wedding at Stones

Riverstone Estate
Website: theriverstoneestate.com.au


Elopements & Accommodation


Villa Rao of Sassafras  //  villarao.com


Videographers


Glen  //  directorsedge.com.au

Tea  //  truestoryweddings.com

Carlo  //  lunarred.com.au


Flowers & Styling


The Flower Jar  //  flowerjar.com.au

Wootton & Nicholls  //  woottonandnicholls.com.au

Moss Industry  //  mossindustryflorist.com.au

Gillian Pollard  //  gillianpollard.com


Celebrants


Julie Byrne  //  melbournecelebrantjulie.com.au

Alia Pooley  //  weddingsbyalia.com.au

Shannon Jeans  //  shannonjeans.com.au


Bands


Mimik  //  mimikcoverband.com

Just After Midnight  //  justaftermidnight.com.au

Cal Young  //  calyoungmusic.com

Lark Music  //  larkmusic.com.au


Hair & Makeup


Jessica  //  jessicamakeup.com.au

Hilary  //  hilaryholmes.com.au

The Makeup Hub  //  facebook.com/themakeuphub1


Bridal Wear


Elissa Marie // elissamarie.com.au

Mariana Hardwick  //  marianahardwick.com.au

Grace Loves Lace  //  graceloveslace.com.au

Oscar Hunt  //  oscarhunt.com.au